My Actifit Report Card: October 13 2024 - Good conversations

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Good conversations

A report published two days in a row at the stroke of midnight. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Are you an info pro?

It's funny how I hit exactly 12:00 AM again in the previous report. This time, however, I did it manually and therefore without concern. I had taken the screenshots a good 24 hours earlier. And now that I was several days behind with my reports, the day in question here has just passed. And so as not to start the report the next day, I'll do it now.

However, I don't know much to report. I didn't take the opportunity to send out a wave. But I did manage to fit all my routines into the day again, apart from the megnesium.

I had a really good video meeting today. And I had a nice, long phone call with a good friend while I was cooking in the evening. I'm now going to finish my work on the PC and then go back to bed.

You can see what followed in the next article: Funny funny!

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Schöne Gespräche

Zwei Tage in Reihe einen Report um punkt Mitternacht veröffentlicht. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Bist du Info-Profi?

Ist doch witzig, wie ich beim vorherigen Report wieder exakt 0:00 Uhr traf. Jenes Mal jedoch von Hand und darum unkritisch. Die Bildschirmfotos hatte ich gut 24 Stunden vorher gemacht. Und nachdem ich nun mehrere Tage weit hinterher war mit meinen Berichten, ist der dies hier betreffende Tag gerade rum. Und um den Report nicht wieder erst nach am nächsten Tag zu beginnen, tue ich es gleich noch.

Viel zu berichten weiß ich allerdings nicht. Ich habe keine Gelegenheit ergriffen, eine Welle zu senden. Doch meine Routinen habe ich, bis auf das Megnesium, wieder alle im Tag unterbekommen.

Ein super gutes Video-Meeting hatte ich heute noch. Und während des Kochens am Abend ein langes, schönes Telefonat mit einem guten Freund. Ich werde jetzt noch meine Arbeit am PC erledigen und falle dann wieder ins Bett.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Witzig witzig!!

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/10/2024
3246
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center