My Actifit Report Card: August 22 2024 - A day with adventure

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

A day with adventure

By the time I sit down to write, this day has also flown by. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Oil pulling and exercise combined

After going to bed late, it was good to be able to sleep in again. I had fallen asleep without a podcast. I had finished listening to the latest episode of my favorite podcast the night before. And I didn't feel like listening to anything else to fall asleep.

I woke up in a correspondingly unfamiliar state. But it was good. The morning dragged on until I was awake enough in bed to call it a night. When I got up, I immediately started my routine with half a glass of water, tongue scraping and oil pulling. Meanwhile, I did my exercise routine. I took my time with a hot lemon and drank another glass of water first. First half a glass, then I sucked a small salt crystal, and then the other half.

The day was full of little errands and accompanying the kids. I took my first magnesium and vitamin C with my lemon. I supplemented my first meal in the early afternoon. I thought about chlorella as we sat together over a game of Cartan and before we prepared our evening meal together. I was right back on schedule and hadn't even looked at it.

That makes me kind of curious to do it after all. But I'll do that tomorrow when I get back to my little box.

Now I'm pleased to have already drafted this report in Obsidian and I'll turn to my paid work on the PC before it gets too late to go to bed. While I was working, we listened to a short version of Daniel Defoe's Robinson Crusoe together. It made the day a wonderful adventure.

You can see what followed in the next article: Another day like this

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Tag mit Abenteuer

Als ich mich zum Schreiben her setze, ist auch dieser Tag verflogen. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Ölziehen und Bewegung verbunden

Nachdem wir spät ins Bett waren, war es wieder gut, ausschlafen zu können. Ich war ganz ohne Podcast eingeschlafen. Die neuste Episode meines Lieblingspodcasts hatte ich am Vorabend zuende gehört. Und Lust auf etwas anderes hatte ich zum Einschlafen nicht.

Entsprechend ungewohnt wachte ich auf. Doch es war gut. Der Morgen zog sich hin, bis ich im Bett wach genug war, um die Nacht als beendet zu bezeichnen. Als ich aufstand begann ich sogleich meine Routine mit einem halben Glas Wasser, Zunge Schaben und Ölziehen. Währenddessen machte ich meine Bewegungsübung. Für eine heiße Zitrone ließ ich mir noch etwas Zeit und trank zunächst erst noch ein weiteres Glas Wasser. Erst ein halbes, dann lutschte ich ein kleines Salz-Kristall, und dann die andere Hälfte.

Der Tag war gespickt von kleinen Erledigungen und der Begleitung der Kids. Zur Zitrone nahm ich ein erstes Magnesium und Vitamin-C. Meine erste Mahlzeit supplementierte ich am frühen Nachmittag. Ans Chlorella dachte ich, als wir bei einer Partie Cartan zusammensaSSen und bevor wir gemeinsam unser Abendessen zubereiteten. Ich war damit wieder voll im Plan, und hatte ihn nichtmal angesehen.

Das macht mich jetzt schon irgendwie neugierig, es doch zu tun. Doch das werde ich mal dann morgen tun, wenn ich wieder an meiner kleinen Kiste dran bin.

Jetzt freue ich mich, diesen Bericht in Obsidian bereits entworfen zu haben und wende mich mal noch meiner bezahlten Arbeit am PC hin, bevor es all zu spät wird, um ins Bett zu gehen. Während meiner Arbeit hörten wir gemeinsam eine Kurzfassung Daniel Defoes Robinson Crusoe. Das machte diesen Tag zu einem wundervollen Abenteuer.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Nochmal so ein Tag

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/08/2024
5175
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center