My Actifit Report Card: January 11 2024 - A day almost without a quiet minute

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

A day almost without a quiet minute

What a day!!! If you haven't seen the start post, you might like to read it first at Let's go outdoors and reactivate Actifit

I would have liked to have written down more when it was still close to me, but the day didn't give me the opportunity to note down what I observed and had in my head. Let's see what I can get together in the evening.

Once again I found myself on the water closet without a spoon. This time not because I was lost in thought, but actually because I was still focused on a video clip. I no longer remember what it was.

But this time, too, I turned the corner by immediately grabbing a spoon afterwards. While I was oil pulling, I prepared myself to shave, just like EIGHT days ago. Had I actually not shaved for eight days? Well, I probably would have noted it here.

And my experience with it was actually not the same either. I did remember the amazing experience a week ago and brushed my teeth between soaping and lathering. But the stubble was probably too long for me to notice the same difference as a week ago.

Well then, before it was half past one and I was preparing for a video call, I had done everything but drink a lemon. I hadn't eaten anything either, which was perfectly in line with my plan. So I prepared two stewed apples and heated half a lemon in water with the brew.

I enjoyed this during the conversation, which lasted an enjoyable 90 minutes. It was only afterwards that I ate my apples and took my first supplements.

The day went on like this, and so after more conversations and errands - including cooking dinner and eating with my family - I had forgotten my afternoon intake. As an exception, I didn't take the iron and extra vitamin C late in the evening and only took the two B vitamin supplements.

Now I still have some work to do on the PC and will take chlorella and magnesium citrate again before going to bed. So let's get to work. By the time this post appears, I'll have slept and who knows what else. I won't be writing that down tomorrow. I'd rather make sure that I start my draft for the day earlier so that I don't have to write about how my routine went a long time later.

You can see what followed in the next article: Forgot something again

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #deutsch #hive #sweatcoin #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy #palnet


Ein Tag fast ohne ruhige Minute

Was für ein Tag!! Hast Du den Startbeitrag nicht gesehen, so magst Du vielleicht zuerst lesen in Lass uns rausgehen und Actifit reaktivieren

Ich hätte gern mehr notiert, als es mir noch nah war, doch der Tag hat mir keine Gelegenheit eröffnet, zu notieren, was ich beobachtete und im Kopf hatte. Mal sehen, was ich jetzt am Abend noch zusammen bekomme.

Erneut fand ich mich ohne Löffel auf der Wassertoilette. Diesmal nicht, weil ich Gedankenverloren war, sondern tatsächlich, weil ich mit meinen Gedanken grad noch einem Video-Beitrag folgte. Inzwischen ist mir nicht mehr geläufig, was es war.

Doch auch diesmal bekam ich die Kurve, indem ich mir anschließend sogleich einen Löffel holte. Während des Ölziehens bereitete ich mir wie vor ACHT! Tagen eine Rasur vor. Hatte ich mich tatsächlich acht Tage nicht rasiert? Nun, ich hätte es vermutlich hier notiert.

Und meine Erfahrung damit war tatsächlich auch nicht die gleiche. Ich erinnerte mich zwar an die erstaunliche Erfahrung vor einer Woche und putzte mir zwischen dem Einseifen und dem Aufschäumen die Zähne. Doch die Stoppeln waren vermutlich zu lang, als das es mir ebenso als Unterschied auffiel, wie vor einer Woche.

Nun denn, bis ich mich nach halb zwei auf ein Video-Gespräch vorbereitete, hatte ich alles mögliche getan, nur eine Zitrone nicht. Auch gegessen hatte ich nichts, was durchaus meinem Plan entspricht. Und so bereitete ich mir zwei gedünstete Äpfel vor und erhitzte mit extra viel Sud eine halbe Zitrone in Wasser.

Diese genoss ich während des Gespräches, das sich kurzweilig über 90 Minuten hinzog. Erst im Anschluss aß ich dann meine Äpfel und nahm auch meine ersten Nahrungsergänzungen.

Der Tag ging so weiter, und so hatte ich nach weiteren Gesprächen und Erledingungen - einschließlich Kochen Abendessen mit meiner Familie - meine Nachmittagsration vergessen. Davon nahm ich jetzt am späten Abend ausnahmsweise das Eisen und extra Vitamin C nicht und nur die zwei B-Vitamin-Präparate.

Nun habe ich noch einige Arbeit am PC vor mir und werde vorm Schlafen noch wieder Chlorella und Magnesiumcitrat einnehmen. Also auf an die Arbeit. Wenn der Beitrag erscheint, werde ich geschlafen haben, und wer weiß, was noch. Das werde ich dann morgen nicht noch notieren. Da sehe ich lieber zu, dass ich meinen Tagesbeitrag schon früher beginne, um nicht wieder erst hinterher zu notieren, wie es mir mit meiner Routine erging.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Gleich wieder etwas vergessen

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/01/2024
5268
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency