Adopting healthy habits I try number three thousand.

hello!! dear hive community, how are you? Once I heard that it does not matter how many times you want to achieve something and do not achieve it, the really important thing is not to stop trying. I have been struggling for several years with several things that the truth has had me quite humiliated, disappointed and worried about how I will be able to solve it, being at home locked up with the issue of the global pandemic has frankly not helped much, on the contrary it raised feelings of fear Strong, desperation and anxiety.

20211111_064501.jpg

In an attempt to recover my life, and to try to control something in it, I began to exercise, my body being the only thing that at this moment I can really control, I started jogging three days a week, even if I was annoyed or tired, for 2 weeks jog every day. Exercising produces endorphins which help to be happier, a person who is happy is a person.


20211112_080128.jpg

Screenshot_20211117-073811_Samsung Health.jpg


Exercising is a way of life, sometimes we see it as a punishment, or as a condition that you have to go through to "look good" but the truth is that living exercising is a way of life, it is a habit that is created with Constancy and determination, it is true that it is difficult to adopt this habit because of the sacrifice and physical pain that it generates, however the mental release and tension that is generated when doing it is wonderful.

I have been training for 3 weeks and the truth is that my body is giving way, it is true that I get lazy sometimes but I force myself to continue, and yes, I will not lie to you, my body hurts, but it is a rewarding pain, so it also helps me to clearing my mind helps me stay positive and distract myself from things to a great extent. We are our habits. Our diet, having healthy habits should bring us closer to having a healthier life, the body is designed to move so having a sedentary life is not the most recommended, then I invite you to follow me on my social networks, there I share my day at constant day. I thank as always @naturalmedicine for their constant support.

20211114_081555.jpg


INSTAGRAM
TWITTER
TIKTOK

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center