My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2023

Another day, another change in the weather. Today started out beautifully sunny even if it did feel a bit chilly compared with recently at about 8C.

Following my first shift at work, I once again went for a walk around the local park and out into the countryside. As can be seen in todays pictures, it was a lovely morning.

In total, I walked about 6km, and I am happy to say my injury is almost better. I can walk happily at a reasonable pace, and it only hurts when I fully open up my stride. Roll on Saturday and my next attempt at a run.

My plan is to go out for some food this evening with some friends. I'll include any pictures I take in tomorrow's update.

Thank you for reading, and I'll be back tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/09/2023
16905
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center