Reset And Bread Baking - A Glimpse Of My Weekend

Hello and welcome! :)

In this post I would like to share how my weekend went.

On Saturday morning I went shopping with my family. We spent more time on them than we initially anticipated, but everyone returned happy. I increased my wardrobe by two blouses and two pairs of jeans. When I got back, I took a nap and then watched the finale of "The Voice of Poland" with my parents.

For Sunday, I had more time to spend the day at home, so I tidied up and came up with the idea of making something good to eat. I noticed some heavily ripe bananas on the cupboard. Immediately banana bread came to mind and although I had never made it before, I decided it was worth a try. I made the mixture and added sultanas and nuts to it. The whole thing baked for about an hour. After taking the cake out of the oven, I took it to my grandma and grandpa. They all loved it, which made me very happy. The bread disappeared in the blink of an eye.

This weekend was a time to reset and relax, in other words a good preparation for the coming days, which promise to be intense and challenging.

Stay tuned! ♥

Witam i zapraszam! :)

W tym poście chciałabym podzielić się, jak mi minął weekend.

W sobotę rano wybrałam się z rodziną na zakupy. Spędziliśmy na nich więcej czasu, niż wstępnie zakładaliśmy, ale każdy wrócił zadowolony. Powiększyłam swoją szafę o dwie bluzki i dwie pary jeansów. Po powrocie ucięłam sobie drzemkę, a potem obejrzałam z rodzicami finał "The Voice of Poland".

Za to w niedzielę miałam więcej czasu aby spędzić dzień w domu, dlatego posprzątałam i wpadłam na pomysł zrobienia czegoś dobrego do jedzenia. Zauważyłam na szafce kilka mocno dojrzałych bananów. Od razu przyszedł mi do głowy chlebek bananowy i mimo, że nigdy wcześniej go nie robiłam, stwierdziłam, że warto spróbować. Zrobiłam masę i dodałam do niej rodzynki oraz orzechy. Całość piekła się około godzinę. Po wyjęciu ciasta z piekarnika, zawiozłam je do babci i dziadka. Okazało się, że wszystkim smakowało, co bardzo mnie ucieszyło. Chlebek zniknął w mgnieniu oka.

Ten weekend był czasem resetu i odpoczynku, czyli dobrym przygotowaniem do nadchodzących dni, które zapowiadają się intensywnie i pełne wyzwań.

Stay tuned! ♥
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/11/2023
6073
Walking
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center