Walking around Israel - Morning 8km jog - 11k activity - My Actifit Report Card: January 22 2023

20230122_163121_0000.png


Hello and welcome to today's activity report¹

This is my post in our ACTIFIT community. If you want to know more read Actifit FAQ by @actifit. You will find the guidelines for joining and earning with your everyday activities.


Today I went out for a morning jog. Ended up jogging for 8km on my usual route.


1674397720380-01.jpeg

This is the flower of Thunbergia alata or "black-eyed Susan vine" plant. It was lucky to capture the flower and leaves all covered in morning dew.

1674397667744-01.jpeg

These are the flowers of Cyclamen persicum potted plant. They look translucent to the morning sun.

exported__20230122_163006_000_73.jpg

My jogging route takes me pass the animal enclosure with bunnies. This time I captured a white bunny family cuddling together.


While #walking, I am practicing #mindfulness, #gratefulness and #appreciation of life


And that’s all for today's #actifit report post. I appreciate you for joining me. Until the next time.

Thank you for reading and your attention. Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day!


#referral links to #move2earn #apps

👉 Actifit

  • #post and #earn AFIT, a hive-engine token, for your daily activities

👉 Smiles (alex2alex248)

👉 SweatCoin

👉 Just Move

👉 Genopets

  • Invitation code: 2mpSiHfF

Join us at the ALIVE tribe. Show the world your #journey and that you are #alive and #thriving.


¹) All the photos are of public places, taken by @alex2alex with Xiaomi Note 10 Pro and retouched by Snapseed. If you wish to use any of my photographs or images, please contact me first.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/01/2023
11065
Jogging

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency