Cycling in Israel - Funny dear in the Menachem Begin park - 19k activity - My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2022


Hello and welcome to today's #actifit activity report¹

This is my post in our ACTIFIT community. If you want to know more about #actifit read Actifit FAQ. You will find the guidelines for joining and earning with your everyday activities.


Today I went exploring, to find a good cycling path in a western direction. Early morning weekend is the best time for exploration. Unfortunately couldn't find a good one because of an infrastructure works along the way.

Screenshot_2022-09-10-10-14-09-249_com.zoomi.racerunner-01.jpeg

Didn't find a good cycling route
>Click here to enlarge<


On my way back I came through the Menachem Begin park. If you are interested read My Menachem Begin post.

There is an animal enclosure in the park. Today I stopped by the enclosure and took some #fun deer photos.

IMG_20220910_092848-01.jpeg

I just love this young doe's huge and fluffy ears
>Click here to enlarge<

IMG_20220910_092904-02-01.jpeg

This doe is giving me a #funny look
>Click here to enlarge<


In the center if the park we find a lake that is used for cable water skiing. Today I made a video of how it is used.


map_20220910_200556-01.jpeg

Find the lake by the blue flag and the animal enclosure by the red flag
>Click here to enlarge<

map_20220910_200638-01.jpeg


>Click here to enlarge<

Explore on Open Street Map


While cycling, I am practicing mindfulness, gratefulness and appreciation of life

My bicycle - Haro Beasely 2020


And that’s all for today's #actifit report post. I appreciate you for joining me. Until the next time.

Thank you for reading and your support. Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day!


Referral links to #move2earn apps


ActifitJust MoveSmiles (alex2alex248)SweatCoin


¹ All the photos are of public places, taken by @alex2alex with Xiaomi Note 10 Pro and retouched by Snapseed

---
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/09/2022
19843
Cycling

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency