My Actifitivity: November 18 2021

 

Today is Thursday.

The weather continues to be a mushy stew of grey. But the fog that's been lingering for some weeks is slowly starting to clear up... maybe some sun rays will make it through for the weekend?!

I took an afternoon walk out to the hidden lake in the forbidden forest to sit there in quiet for a little while. Some mindfulness practice, I've had too little of that lately.

Maybe getting back into the #actifit habit will help. I can already feel the gotta-post-everyday-obsession kicking in again. I'll try to take it easy on myself this time, though.

Nothing special, just some time out by the lake.

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

 

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/11/2021
13036
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now