19th of August 2014

It was a nice summer day. All those good old summer days were nice and sunny as far as I can remember.

(Enlargeable)

My dogs were still alive back then.

That's the main difference. Other friends are still here.

The weather is equally nice & sunny these days.

And the buses look more or less the same.

Some summer guests were returning home on the 19th of August 2014.

(Enlargeable)

I took quite a few shots at the bus terminal in Pula.

Pula is the nearest city. Only ten kilometers from the small town in which I live.

(Enlargeable)

And it has a bus terminal. Not too big. Not too small. Just a mediocre one. It looks good though.

That's all I can tell you about buses, terminals, and the city of Pula.

(Enlargeable)

Yep. Not a word more about those topics.

This slightly surreal shot was taken in my living room.

Here you can see me picking the last plums in the garden.

This photograph was taken in a house at the edge of the city. In an area with plenty of green surrounded by a couple of supermarkets and large storage buildings.

(Enlargeable)

I mostly photographed friends on the 19th of August 2014.

This one was posing near her art-creating equipment.

(Enlargeable)

I took plenty of casual portraits.

Yep. No doubt about that.

Here you can see two friends on the terrace in front of my house. One is a cat, and the other - a dog. My little dog Bepina always got very well along with the cats.

(Enlargeable)

In the evening I was at the opening of an exhibition in Pula. These two shots were taken there.

AND THAT'S IT. AS ALWAYS HERE ON HIVE, THE PHOTOGRAPHS ARE MY WORK.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center