I have posted 364 out of 365 days in the year 2021 😅

I would like to share that I have published at least one post per day for the entire year of 2021 except October 17, 2021 (UTC +8). 😅

The rule of @hivebuzz to get the daily posting badges is to have at least one post within 00:00 to 23:59 (UTC) of each day from the 1st day to the end (28th to 31st depending on the month) of any month to get the Monthly Author Badge of that month (or Monday to Sunday of any week to get the Weekly Author Badge of that week). 🤓

Here are the links to the comments of @hivebuzz certifying that I have published at least one post every day (except on October 2021 where I posted only on 30 out of 31 days)! 👇

Because of that single day I missed publishing a post, I have made a detailed plan about publishing a post every single day of this year by using the scheduling feature of popular Hive dapps (especially #PeakD and #Ecency). 😏

Get ready to see my daily scheduled posts whose title is similar to On this day in 2021, I posted about... on the D.Buzz community or on other Hive communities! 😅

🥳 Thank you for reading! 🥳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center