D.Buzz Weekly Challenge Round 77

Hello everyone here on D.Buzz Hive/Ecency platform!

This is my first time participating in your weekly challenge. I like challenges and the Christmas tree designing challenge brought back memories of how Filipinos celebrate Christmas 🎄 and the family ties we usually spend together. I really missed those days when our family spent Christmas together making special dishes and gifts to family members and our relatives visited us to be able to gather along with other members whom they haven’t seen for many years. The actual day of Christmas was also the town proper “barangay “ yearly festival and a lot of people came to our place to celebrate with us the patron’s feast day. It’s sad to say that I’m a 6 hours away from our province and being an immigrant here abroad made me reminisced those days of gathering.

Now for the decoration of tree 🌲this is my entry!

img_1027.png
I used the fb apps for designing and it was a jolly thing to decorate since the designs were moving. (Only a picture here.) The comments my family bestowed me for greetings were tremendous. Even though there was a storm that rampaged some places at the Western and Eastern Visayas area still my family were safe and sound.

72211058_5f65_4772_9280_e2007dd7b93e.jpg
5 years ago, I decorated our house Christmas tree with ornaments and big red ribbons, the feeling was ecstatic. We celebrated Christmas Day with filipino dishes I cooked together with a cake for our “Noche Buena!”

Thanks a lot for allowing me to join here in this special holiday December challenge. Hoping for an abundant blessings to all the members out here. Merry Christmas 🎅 in advance! 🌲

🎄🌸🌷🌼🦋@elitogold🦋🌼🌷🌸🎄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center