This content got low rating by people.

Let's be honest ¡PLEASE! ¿Can we? (Chapter Fourteen)

[A.I.] Ay! Oh! and then we arrived again to a Tuesday huh?

«-In Search Of An Audience-»

GPT-3

Once upon a time, when on Tuesdays, I used to write a few posts sharing a bunch of good old tunes and groovy music so you could enjoy them during the rest of the whole week. Yeah! usually a handful of cool 'Abstract Aural Bits' of mine you know?

Weekend Trend

But now it seems like if I'm just singing alone in the void. Or what's more probable, merely wasting lotta more music gunpowder on vultures. Yep, over here lately, there is no freaking clear signal that somebody is actually listening the stuff I've been sharing. And prolly, not even READING anything at all of what I write here. Or simply paying attention to what I share in this place anymore. I'm just performing for the nightly bugs. ¡Hail Bugs!

¿Where Are They?

In other more cheerful circumstances, I prolly would be more encouraged to share some new musical stuff to get you stomping your feet and jumping everywhere around your bedroom nonstop. ¿You know? I would even be willing to use a somehow oldish A.I. music software tool to carry out my purposes with a greater success. But it now looks like it's not worth the effort anymore. Would you be willing to convince me otherwise?

Look Ma! "without teeth"

Yup that's right buddy! With this oldish wonderful A.I. visual-musical software tool above, I easily and quickly could create cool shit as to have you asking for way more of that same shit on every Tuesday. Like... erm... I dunno. For instance, this freaken 'automated' piece next:

¡You've been owned!

Or perhaps, if by chance, just let you be free to return again to the way you always were before you deserted and wrap you up with my groovy tunes once again. Groooovy!!

But yeah. I won't trust in your fidelity too quick until the point that I would have to meekly quit to my new automated A.I. musical toys as to trying to entertain you furthermore on Tuesdays and/or Thursdays... Gulp! as in few rare occasions in the past I've also done it.

Oh no! not in the least dude. Because from now on, we have here within the Hive blockchain a bunch of new self-proclaimed "curators" who claim they hate A.I generated content. And they assure and are convinced to have the infallible tools to detect such soul-less "artificial" content to downvote it to oblivion and punish with zero rewards (from the rewards pool) to any "infractor" who dares to share such worthless content here.

Uhm, well, but you know...

¡They will have to endure my A.I. anyway!

Because after all and at the end of the day. Aren't all your upvotes, content discovery, your lovely curation efforts, reblogs and even your wooping reading activity and fake interaction on this platform. Each one of them clearly algorithmically automatized too with some kind of Artificial Inteligence that is a lot dumber than ours?

Yeah! now get ready to be aligned to my own whims too bugger!

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center