So Many Wedding Parties.

I was scrolling through my social media page when I saw something huge. The daughter of a Nigerian celebrity will be getting married to a Tanzanian man very soon.
They both stormed every part of social media with beautiful pictures of their outfits today. One thing I have always been checking online is wedding outfits, wedding parties and all. Luckily, this year is full of wedding ceremonies back to back. Also, one of the biggest Nigerian artiste also had his wedding two months back so maybe this year, we’re in a season of love all through.
Since I love to make wedding searches and so, my feed will be full of wedding pictures and that was how I got to see the loved up pictures of this lady and her man.
Well, we’re age mates but it just happened that she found love fast. I really fell in love with the clothes, pictures and all.

This made me remember that another Nigerian celebrity had his wedding on Saturday so I went back to check the video clips of his wedding including the pictures. These pictures are just giving me hope that I will get married someday. I kept on watching those videos that I didn’t do any other thing today aside from checking those wedding videos and pictures.
I also watched the videos of where some artistes are performing some love songs they have made for wedding days like this. This resulted into me listening to those songs on YouTube and even practicing the kind of dance I would love to dance on my wedding day. That’s just to show you how much I’m really craving to be a bride.
Let’s take a look at those songs and you will fall in love with them so that you can maybe play them on your wedding day if you sing married yet and if you are married, it’s never too late to play these songs for your partner.

The artiste in this video also came to perform at that wedding. He gave them a very great performance and when you are trying to mention artistes with the greatest love songs here in Nigeria, he has to be mentioned because he is very good at what he does.
After watching the wedding videos, I just went back to YouTube to watch the music video just like I have never done that before.

I also played this song sang by two Nigerian artistes. This guy is also one of the artistes who make the best love songs here in Nigeria.

The wedding videos and pictures I’ve been seeing so far makes me feel like getting married right now but marriage is a lifetime thing so it is always important to take our time and not jump into the marriage so that we will not jump out of it as well.
It has always been my dream to get married and it will happen someday.
Listen to those songs and make sure that you play them for your lover.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments