community
"We are about to enter 20th day of the Project"

The Terra.sinkhole Project - it's only available on Hive

signal-2023-09-03-114042.jpeg

The project is starting to shape itself and we can now assess targets or project what we can achieve in future.

I hope you're already familiar with the Terra.sinkhole Project, if not you may visit this post and this short post about how I shifted with the idea.

TL;DR ? The Project's purpose is to take out as much scrap from the market as possible in order to help the scrap price decrease slower. It won't flip the trend, but will help in the long run.
The SCRAP price is declining so fast that when I play terracore and raise scrap to upgrade my stats I need to sell it right away after claim not to be on the down side. This is wrong and needs to be rethought. This Project is my answer to that issue according to my abilities. In Hive's ingenuity such projects can become self sustaining drainage pipes for excess SCRAP.

I didn't burn any of scrap in 'burn' direct meaning of the term. However The Project took 1.7k Scrap of the market and gathered 8.4 swap.hive in diesel pool. So the scrap price is secured by another 8.4 Hive. The only way these funds will go from there is to @null. So in my broad understanding I consider these funds to be burnt already.

How to support the Project?


However you like. You can delegate some HP, you can upvote this or any other post/comment made by @terrra.sinkhole. You can get rid off any H-E tokens that are in your wallet.

General pool data


Unless some major crisis happened, the above number will only go up and I hope I will be able to increase the Project's share in the pool (currently 0.434%).

image.png

image.png

image.png

Hive statistics

Currently the account has 18.82 HP which are currently delegated to @leo.voter. Leo bounties are used to buy scrap and thus realising the main objective of the Project. I don't know for how long delegators are going to keep their delegations, so I'm need to think how to increase HP to +50 level at which you receive curation rewards on your own.

image.png

image.png

Delagation to @leo.voter


I did mess up delegations and currently I'm delegating 12 HP but 5 HP of delegation is expiring in 4 days. Will update the delegation after 4th day. Current delegation brings about 0.029 LEO per day. Leo is sold and scrap

The account analytics

image.png

image.png

Current delegators

image.png

Thank you for your support.

Also I decided to post this report out of @jocieprosza account because it will be much more visible than from the Project's account, yet 100% beneficiary is set to @terra.sinkhole

The Terra.sinkhole Project - it's only available on Hive

This is a cross post of @jocieprosza/the-terrasinkhole-project-its-only-available-on-hive by @terra.sinkhole.

We are about to enter 20th day of the Project

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now