RE: RE: Season Hunt Challenge: Shine A Little Light
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Hunt Challenge: Shine A Little Light

RE: Season Hunt Challenge: Shine A Little Light

I think my mother has also such a Himalayan salt lamp somewhere. I remember they really give a nice soft light.
You're right, it's not such a long time ago when we used oil lamps which were not so easy to turn on using just a switch.

When I saw the candles in your article, I noticed what I forgot in my article: the candles 😂
I think we have had the last birthday cakes when our kids turned 16 a couple of years ago.

Nice post for the Season Hunt, Jo, much luck in the lucky drawing 🤞


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center