Phone Photography Contest #20: Mangosteen <3

It's time to share some photographs taken using my phone again! If you're interested in doing the same, feel free to join @untilwelearn's Phone Photography Contest 20.

Earlier this week, my father bought one of my favorite fruits which is the mangosteen. It's a tropical fruit which is very delicious and nutritious. It's mostly available around July and August.

We try to have fruits as part of our diet as much as we can. Mostly, we have bananas and oranges as they are easily available and are much cheaper than others. Sometimes, we could get a good deal and buy some mangoes, jackfruit, avocado and so on.

When I saw the mangosteen on the table, I was so happy... I stopped the urge to eat one as soon as I could because I want to take some photos first. lol But immediately after taking the photo, I ate a lot. Well, I ate a lot that my dad had to buy a new batch the next day. haha

They were so yummy. I truly enjoyed them. The only struggle is opening them since they easily stain your fingers, but I don't mind. I could just wash my hands afterwards.

Also, I used the "macrophoto" option on my phone and took this photo below.

Isn't it lovely? But more than lovely, it's delicious... so, let's eat!

So satisfying... but I want more!

And yeah, that's it for this post... no more mangosteen photos since they're all long gone! haha Have an awesome one, friends! :) See you around!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments