The Delivery Van. #Phone Photography, 30

Hello Hivians, hope you are having a good day.

Today is another Sunday full of goodness. This is the day when we are feeling good. I am feeling good and I don't know about you. I am in the Feel Good Community. So, I am feeling good 😊.

Being in this contest again is very interesting to me. It is a lovely thing for us to interact together in the #phonography contest.

The pictures for my phone photography contest are those of a delivery van. The delivery van belongs to one of the local food manufacturing companies. These companies use the delivery van to deliver their goods to their customers.

Local industries such as bakeries, soap making factories and others make use of the delivery van.

The delivery van in this picture was packed beside the church gathering ground. I couldn't know whether the van was faulty but I have observed it packed there for a while.

The advantage of the delivery van is that it makes service delivery easy. Factories who use the delivery van can easily access their customers. In that way they make more money through the ability to contact more customers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center