Photo Chain Challenge 86 - LONG / FOLIAGE - "stairway to heaven"

This is my first entry to @davidesimoncini's
"Photo Chain Challenge"

The challenge is about posting a photo that has the two key words chosen by the previous winners, and a new keyword chosen by you wich should be contained within your own photo.
And you should mention your entry posting also in the comment section of the photo chain challenges actual posting: @davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-86th-edition-start
Very simple but really nice and challenging :-)

And here is my photo for Round #86:

20180213_143547_3_.jpg

the keywords for challenge #86 are: LONG + FOLIAGE
my own keyword would be: STAIRS

Here you see the whole photo, but the sky was to much lightend, so I cutted it for the entry photo: It's a nice little mountain in bavaria, near the river Loisach. When you step up these stairs you have an amazing fiew all over the country.

20180213_143547.jpg

As the photo reminded me of a good old song,
here it is for you:

I hope you enjoyed :-) B.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency