Spending the night in the field

hello,

I hope you're having a great day.

Welcome to our other blog. In this blog you will see me as a fish farmer. I will share the experience of spending the night in the field.

IMG_20201225_074445.jpg

"about this fish caught"

Two days ago we caught fish in our pond. I had to build a small house there that night. Although I had a lot of trouble on a dark winter night, I enjoyed it a lot. But I'm telling you, I really didn't feel any fear. I stayed up all night except for a short time. The pond is very big so it has been very difficult to irrigate the water. I had to dive into the cold mud three to four times on a winter night.

IMG_20201225_074528.jpg

I will share the experience of selling fish at the beginning of this part. As soon as the morning light came on, the fishermen went fishing. Slowly the noise of the people increased. After fishing, I was sent to sell fish. I took fish to Kotchandpur fish market. I had to travel a lot. At the end of all the work the tired body became numb. I came to write a blog with body and mind. During this time the fish market was more crowded. Going a little further, I had to move closer. No one has a face mask. What else can I say, I did not have a mask on my face. Anyway, if any of your houses are near Kotchandpur Upazila, please let me know your comments.

"The end"

Vignette 2.png

If you like this post hit the upvote button and leave a comment if you want to say something about this post.

Vignette 2.png

"About me"

Usually ... I am a writer (I write poetry + short stories), I spend most of my life online. I do cryptocurrency trading where I make a good amount of income. And recently in the hive blockchain ... I started working

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now