Capsi Panner Recipe In Bengali style

capsi paneer dish is very testy and yummy. I love and like this dish. I see this dish how to make on youtube. I regularly watch the youtube on Bengali style dish and I make it the dish in my home and try this dish. I make first time this dish but this is very testy.
i really tell you bengali style dish I love it.

img_0.03082804752062365

'This dish all credit goes to the " Yummy Town " youtube Channel. because i make this dish watch this channel video. I always watching different types of Bangladesh styles dish and make it my home because I love Bengali food. My one best friend is from West Bengal. So his home more bangali dish I Eat.

This dish I make this youtube video i share the video link here.

This all credit goes this YUMMYTOWN YOUTUBE CHANNEL.

Video link

THANKS FRIENDS 🙏
@sujitsawant

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now