A very busy day

HELLO EVERYONE,

I hope everyone is well. By the grace of God and your blessings, I am much better. It was a beautiful day for me. I've been doing something all day and I've learned a lot. I wake up at 8 in the morning. Now I want to be fresh and ready for breakfast. I will make breakfast this morning so I prepared everything tomorrow night. I prepared everything for cooking roasted khichuri in the morning and then started crying.

Roasted khichuri

20200910_110634.jpg

We all like roasted khichuri a lot. Everyone says I can cook very well so I used to cook roasted khichuri. I make videos while cooking something because I have a YouTube channel where I share all my videos. It's half past nine to cook. After that I finished cooking khichuri and fried eggs for everyone. Later we all had breakfast together in the morning. Then I edit and share my videos on my youtube channel. While working on YouTube, it was almost half past eleven in the morning. Then I got ready for lunch. After fighting everything and cooking, I am free after finishing all my cooking at two o'clock. Then I go to the bathroom and take a bath and pray at noon.

YouTube video of my Roasted khichuri


Then everyone eats lunch together. When everyone has finished eating, I keep everyone's dishes clean. Then he came to the room and rested for a while because I have done a lot of work all day today. Then I woke up at around 5 in the afternoon. I wake up and prepare some light snacks for everyone. Mom is not at home so I have to do everything so I am so busy. Then I had breakfast with everyone. It was a lot of boring after breakfast so I watched some funny videos for some good moments. I was very happy to see them and smiled and watched for a long time. It was eight o'clock at night when he saw the video.

Funny Video


image.png

Then I put my favorite painting on my dressing table. I like printing a lot and everyone likes this painting and I like it a lot so I put this painting in my room. Then I want to prepare food for everyone at night. It takes me about an hour and a half to get the food ready. Then at half past ten in the morning he called everyone to eat and together they all ate dinner. After the meal I washed everything again. Then I went to my room. I read books for about an hour and then fall asleep and this is how I end my busy day.


image.png

kind Regards
@sshila

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center