My bucket list

I'm jane okeke
FB_IMG_15833412378536444.jpg

I'm so delighted getting to know this amazing opportunity and community.

Your commitments to the growth of of hive and BDcommunity is something to talk about. I really do love this kind of contest... KUDOS!!!!

Topic:You earned 1000 hive(Thatis 22k BDT). What would you do now?

Sure, I will feel super excited if I earn 1000Hive, that is approximately 100,000 Naira when converted to my local money

  1. INVEST IN BD HIVE POWER
    I will invest 40% to my hive power which I believe I can use it to vote for people so they also earn more money and i myself

2.VISIT THE ORPHANAGE AND HELP THE POOR
I will sincerely use 20%to get foodstuffs and provisions to donate to the orphanage home. Seeing those children been brought up without much parental care and quide brings tears to my eye because they probably do not know what love is
IMG_20200612_210337_145.JPG

3.SUPPORT MY MOM BUSINESS
I will use some part to get a refrigerator for my mom to support her restaurant business. That will go a long way for her.

4.ESTABLISH MY DREAM BUSINESS

I also believe that my dream of one day becoming a CEO of 🌹 ROSE PERFUME ' could come to pass and probably establish it to my dream standard

And moreso, I will greatly appreciate those that initiated this community . It was a great work put together that need great rewards

I do appreciate for coming_by to read my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center