Attending two Wedding program in continuative two days by crossing over 200 Km.

Hello Everyone
Hope all of you are safe in this critical situation.
It is a time to contribute for the world by staying at home.

But some months ago the world are so much busy in his own way. I am also busy with my work. Because of my work purpose, I am staying a distance up to 100 Km from my family. Now i am living in Comilla, Bangladesh. And my hometown is Dhamrai, Dhaka.

Last year my two best friend got married at a same time. But thous two are very close with me. It is a very much hard to attending two wedding program in a same time by crossing up to 100 Km distance.
IMG_20181011_185047.jpg
My friend nahar as a Bride
20181012_152945.jpg
My friend Shakil with his wife

Journey
Day 1
I started my journey from Comilla at morning In the day of Nahar's wedding. I had a plan that i said nahar that I was unable to attend her wedding. When i had reached, She was so much surprised and he come to me for being sure.n It was a nice moments for us.

Some of my friends also attend in this wedding program.
IMG_20181011_184436.jpg
We friends with the Bride

Day 2
It was Shakil wedding day. This day at morning i give time with my family members. In 1 PM, I am attending the wedding program. After reaching there i had seen that all of my friends are already stay there. All of them warmly welcomed me and we passing some quality time with all.
IMG_20181012_160636.jpg
With newly married couple

Back to Comilla
I was bac to Comilla after attending Shakil's wedding program. This day evening i am bac to Comilla for my Job purpose.

It was a very short time to me but with nearest one every moments was very beautiful. I traveled up to 200 Km, Attending two wedding program, Passing time with friends and family in Just 30 hours time limit. It was a big deal but it was a challenge for me and i can do it.

Thanks to all

Stay Home,
Stay Safe.

Overcome the pandemic situation

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now