A July Princess☺️💃🥳

IMG_2826 copy.jpg

Hello guys, it's been ages! I've been so distracted and emotionally unstable weeks ago but I'm all good now and I'm going to be here full time.

We're still in the month of July which happens to be my birth month and favorite month of the year.
My birthday had passed though, it was on the 21st.
So I just want to leave a brief about how my birthday was, here.

IMG_2813 copy.jpg

HOW WAS MY BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION?
Fantastic! I had an amazing day, from the moment I woke up, till when my eyelids closed again in sleep at the end of the day.

In my church, this month had actually been tagged "a month of ruling our world through prayers". With regards to this, I have been praying since the beginning of the month and I had prayed about my birthday too.

I specifically asked God to show up for me, I asked for happiness and contentment, a few material things too. And I got most of what I asked for.

I received lot's of gifts, wishes, prayers,I ate lots of cakes too, there were hugs and kisses, it was just a very emotional day and I was so happy. I felt so loved and honoured and it was just God's doing.

I pray this day that my happiness will last, it shall not be short lived. My joy shall overflow, I ask for grace to be more and I pray God blesses everyone who celebrated me, made me feel loved, sacrificed even the commonest thing for me.

IMG_2824.jpg

Now see me smiling like I won 2.5 billion😂

Say a word of prayer for me guys, and I'm still receiving gifts o😂 Keep them coming pu-leeaazeee (please).

With love,
Didi❤️🌹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency