Make pawpaw, mango, date smoothies.

Smothies are my daily drink that I always make, and they always change, especially when it's fruit season like now, I never miss making smoothies. And why do I like smoothies more than juice? Because smoothies will make me feel much fuller because I consume the pulp of the fruit, but if I process the fruit into juice then I will easily get hungry and it is like an ordinary soft drink for me, the effect is not really felt on the stomach. However, each person's assessment is different and so are their tastes, what you want to make of the fruit depends on our individual tastes.



I have often made this papaya smothies recipe with various variations, but my papaya smothies this time are very different because the papaya I use comes from the tree in front of my own house and what is even more special, this papaya fruit is the first fruit I picked. , the size is big enough to just enjoy, then I added mangoes to my papaya smoothies and the mangoes I used also came from my own garden. Very special and the quality of my smoothies is really maintained at this time.

To add sweetness to my smothies, I add dates to it and don't add granulated sugar or honey to my smothies, because I think using dates is enough to add sweetness, besides that, dates also have many good benefits for our bodies. Apart from that, I also don't add ice cubes to my smoothies, I prefer fresh ones because they are much healthier.



I will write the recipe for making my smoothies below, friends

  1. Mango (here I use ½ part of a mango, because I want the papaya taste to be much more dominant than the mango taste)
  2. Papaya (I used 1 large piece of papaya and obviously I used more papaya than mango)
  3. 2 dates
  4. 1 glass of water



How to make :
1. Peel and cut the mango then put it in a blender

2. Cut the papaya and mix it with the mango which you previously put in the blender

3. Add 2 dates that have had their seeds removed first

4. And after that, put 1 glass of water into it

5. The final step is to blend all the ingredients until all the fruit is perfectly smooth then put it in a glass

6. You can enjoy the papaya, mango and date smoothie

OK, that's my recipe for making simple, delicious smoothies. it's very easy to make it. Thank you for reading my blog. see you in my next post. Greetings from me Tomi from Indonesia. happy greetings.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center