[ING/ESP]馃崥馃 Rice chicha, Venezuelan drink 馃崥馃



Greetings to all who read me and to everyone in this new community.

I think it is wonderful that there is this space to publish drinks, I think they are extremely important for all moments.
When you are sad or sick a tea always soothes and appeases, when we are happy we toast with delicious cocktails, and for every moment a good game or a refreshing drink always accompanies us.

Today I want to share one of my favorite drinks from Venezuela, I had never dared to make it but I missed its flavor so I decided to make it at home.

Les saludos a todos los que me leen y a todos en esta nueva comunidad.

Me parece maravilloso que exista este espacio para publicar bebidas, considero que son sumamente importante para todos los momentos.
Cuando estas triste o enfermo un t茅 siempre de alivia y apapacha, cuando estamos felices brindamos con ricos cocteles, y para todo momento un buen jugo o una bebida refrescante siempre nos acompa帽a.

Hoy quiero compartir una de mis bebidas favoritas de Venezuela, nunca me hab铆a animado a realizar pero extra帽aba su sabor as铆 que me anim茅 a hacerla en casa.



Ingredients I used:

  • One cup of rice
  • 250 gr of condensed milk
  • One cup of milk
  • Cinnamon sticks.

Ingredientes que utilic茅:

  • Una taza de arroz
  • 250 gr de Leche condensada
  • Una taza de leche
  • Canela en ramas.



I make the cup of rice with two cups of water. I add the cinnamon sticks so that they leave their rich flavor in the preparation.

Pongo a hacer la taza de arroz con dos tazas de agua. Le agrego las ramas de canela para que dejen su rico sabor en la preparaci贸n.



When the rice is ready, I take it to the blender. The rice should be very soft.


Cuando ya esta listo el arroz, lo llevo a la licuadora. Debe quedar el arroz bien blandito.



After I blend it for 5 minutes, I add the cup of milk and the condensed milk.
You can make the milk with powdered milk, this time I used liquid milk.

Luego de que lo licu茅 durante 5 min, agrego la taza de leche y la leche condensada.
La leche la puedes hacer con leche en polvo, yo esta vez us茅 leche l铆quida.


I blended it for 5 more minutes, I like it to be very smooth and spicy. The truth is that this was delicious, I only needed to put cinnamon powder on top but I couldn't afford to buy it and that's why the cinnamon sticks during the cooking of the rice give it that touch.

Licu茅 por 5 min m谩s, me gusta que quede bien suavecita y especita. La verdad esto qued贸 delicioso, me falt贸 solo ponerle canela en polvo por encima pero no me alcanz贸 para comprarla y por eso las ramas de canela durante la cocci贸n del arroz le dan ese toque.



I hope this simple recipe will help you, it is delicious.

All the pictures are of my authorship, Redmi10
Designs made in Canva
Translation with the free version of Deepl.


Espero esta sencilla receta les sirva, es delicioso.

Todas las fotograf铆as son de mi autor铆a, Redmi10
Dise帽os realizados en Canva
Traducci贸n con la versi贸n gratuita de Deepl.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center