Yakult Coconut Ice Fresh Drink


Hello friends, how are you today, hopefully we are still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly. Today Re-making a drink that tastes very good, I peel coconuts and make a drink from these coconuts with a mixture of other ingredients such as milk, sugar, and also Yakult. If we talk about drink, of course it will not run out in this life because drink is the only thing that is really needed by the human body. And various kinds of fruits or vegetables that we can make as drinks that have certain properties for human health. Alright congratulations everyone, for today I made a fresh drink from coconuts which has a pretty good taste.


MAIN INGREDIENTS



  • One Young Coconut
  • Three tablespoons of granulated sugar
  • Condensed Milk 50 gr
  • One Small Bottle of Yakult
  • Add Arel Seiris Sugar
  • Color according to taste
  • Ice Cubes

Those are all the ingredients needed. Because I don't use syrup, I have to use dye so that this drink has an attractive color. For coloring, we provide according to the taste of the color of the drink that I like. here I chose pink, I only ate a little drink coloring to get the pink color out.


Step 1



First Split the Coconut, take the water and fill the coconut meat.Put water in a glass, slice the coconut meat with a tablespoon and put it in a glass. For coconuts, I have my own trunk so I don't have to buy coconuts .


Step 2



In the second stage Add Sugar Three tablespoons, Then add 50 grams of sweetened condensed milk and also add coloring according to individual tastes. After that, we stir until all the ingredients that have been put in the glass are mixed until the drink has the color you want


Step 3



Add one Yakult for one coconut and also add arel sugar as a natural sweetener which has a very pronounced taste.And add some ice.


Step 4



In the final stage, stir the drink until everything is mixed, while holding this stirring, you really need to pay attention because the Yakult that we have mixed is very difficult to blend with The fabric ingredients that we have mixed. And my advice is after we taste a little of the drink and later if you want to drink it again, don't forget to stir it again.


Final Results


Coconut ice drink mixed with Yakult is certainly one of the most delicious drinks and is liked by many people. Several places in my area have also opened drink recipes like this because this is also a very healthy drink and has many benefits for humans.Because many people sometimes drink too little Yakult, they prefer to make coconut ice by adding Yakult so they can drink it casually and drink lots of sizes.As we know, Yakult is a very good drink for the human intestine and this drink is also very good for children. Yakult drink has indeed been recognized as one of the drinks that has very good properties

The recipe for making coconut ice drinks was added with Yakult the first time I saw it in a cafe, And at that time, it was the first time I saw a recipe for a drink like this and after I thought it tasted pretty good, I tried to make it myself at home.

Alright all friends, that's the drink recipe that I can show for today and hopefully all friends can try a recipe like this. Hopefully after you try it you will be addicted to fresh drinks like this. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunity and I am very happy that today I can still present my articles with you. That's all and see you later in my next post.


Note, The words in this article I wrote in Indonesian and then I translated into English with the help of Google.


PhotographyDrink
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
LocationAceh, Indonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center