This content was muted by Amazing Drinks moderators for not following community guidelines.
RE: RE: How do you like to drink water? (Mini comment contest # 5)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you like to drink water? (Mini comment contest # 5)

RE: How do you like to drink water? (Mini comment contest # 5)

Hello water lovers

We know another name for water is life. We live by drinking water. But I prefer not to waste a drop of water than to consume water. All food is unnecessary when a drop of water is thirsty. But I like to drink water 20 minutes before and 20 minutes after meals.

We survive by eating various foods, but without water it is impossible to survive. I always tell my family, none of you should waste a single drop of water. Do not use more water than necessary. Which is my daily habit. But I think finding water is possible to find life. To me, a drop of water is worth an ocean. A drop of water is better than the ocean. Prevent water wastage.

Best regard @mdakash62

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center