amazing delicious mango and dragon fruit smoothie juice recipe tutorial. Easy thirsty recipe

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62

Friends,Grettings everyone

Hello I hope you all are happily enjoying the natural fruit to quench your thirst. Natural fruits with this beautiful view of nature make me happy above all. Also, making smoothie juice recipes is my absolute joy. I consider it a part of wellness to be able to share such joy with you. Today I am sharing with you amazing mango and dragon fruit smoothie juice recipe tutorial using #inleo apps through #amazingdrinks community. Enjoy this wonderful recipe with your pleasure.

Cover Created By Canva

We all realize and know mango as a nutritious fruit in our Bangladesh and all over the world. Above all the benefits of mango are unknown. Especially I like to eat mango two hours after dinner. Because I sleep better at night, which is amazing I realize in the morning. Dragon fruit is especially rich in antioxidants. Rich in fiber, dragon fruit is rich in vitamin C. This fruit usually removes waste from the intestines of the human body. Those who have problems with constipation can feel free to consume this dragon fruit juice with pleasure. Which will keep your digestive system healthy.



Here is a happy news for all of you including me. Which I am revealing to you. A small flower of a dragon fruit came on the roof of our house. After that flower has slowly grown, you can see it in great shape in your display. The flowers of the dragon tree are so beautiful if I have seen them on the internet but never seen them in real life. Today I am experiencing and seeing this scene in reality. Which gave me the best effort to experience the great joy of this amazing dragon tree flower. I hope you all enjoy this beautiful flower with joy.

Necessary Equipment:-

  • Water 150 ml
  • Sugar 100 grams
  • Salt in moderation
  • Bit salt in moderation
  • Mango amount 140 grams
  • 200 grams of dragon fruit

Step by step making plan

Here I have all the necessary tools on hand including the blender. After that I peeled the mangoes well and showed you the peeling scene. Cut the mango and dragon fruit into great cubes. Along with that, I have shown a selfie here.

Here I have washed the blender jug ​​with clean water. Also, first I put the chopped 200 dragon fruit into the jug of the blender.

Then I put 140 grams of mango in the jug of the blender. I gave 100 grams of sugar. I gave the amount of bit of salt. Then I gave the amount of salt.

Here I have added 150ml of water. Also showed a selfie with a jug of blender.

Here I have put the lid on the blender properly.

Here I put the blender jug ​​into the blender. At the same time, two-pin plug was connected and electric connection was given. and blended well into a smooth form.

Here you can see it is blended with great feeling. Let us follow the next step.

Here you can see I washed a glass well with water. and pouring the juices from the blender jug ​​into serving glasses.

This is final making process


Selfie with my making idea

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Twitter Discord

My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments