Make Village Guava Smothies with Young Pineapple

Hey HIVE friends in this community? what do you guys think about the ingredients I will make smoothies tonight? Have you ever made it with the mixture of ingredients that I'm making now? to be honest, actually I don't really like guava especially local guava or we often say village guava. This is because apart from its very small size, the flesh of the guava fruit is also fairly thin, in fact there are more seeds attached than the flesh. However, when compared to imported guava, local guava is much healthier because they grow wild without man-made nutrients or chemical fertilizers. They grow by themselves without any treatment.



However, when I visited my family's house and saw that there was a village guava with white flesh inside and it looked ripe, I told my husband to climb the guava. And actually I didn't have any intention to make these guava smoothies because I really wasn't interested in consuming them, I just wanted to actually take them, but after I got home and I just remembered that there are still leftover young pineapples which taste quite sour and haven't I Manage. I wanted to just throw it away and suddenly an idea arose what if I combined the slightly sour pineapple with guava which doesn't have that taste to make a new taste.



Necessary materials

  1. Pineapple (I don't know the weight, maybe it's only 100 grams or 1 small piece of pineapple, because the pineapple I used happened to be a pineapple that tastes sour because it's still young. )
  2. 2 small guava fruit
  3. 1 tablespoon of granulated sugar
  4. 1 glass of water


How to make :

1. Peel the pineapple and cut it into pieces then put it in the blender

2. Wash the guava, remove the seeds and cut into small pieces without peeling the skin and put it in a blender

3. Put the sugar in the blender

4. Mix the water

5. Then blender all ingredients until smooth

6. Pour it in a glass and you can enjoy it.



If you want to enjoy it cold, you just need to add ice cubes, but I want to enjoy fresh like this. when I wanted to taste it at first I was hesitant but after I tried it turned out to be delicious. The sour taste produced by the pineapple blends into one with the flesh of the seeds which don't have any taste so that the blend of the smothies disguises the sour taste of the pineapple and eliminates the taste of the guava which doesn't have that taste. Then because I've mixed sugar into it, it turns out to be quite delicious. The lesson from making smoothies today is don't be afraid to try things that you don't know the results of and have felt before, because maybe in the future those flavors will become your next love. And the mix of these smothies is not bad and delicious with a fresh sensation with just a little sour that is not dominant. It's delicious you should try it. Greetings from me Maytom from binjai, Indonesia and keep following my posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center