LARYNX LOGO PROPOSAL FOR THE SPK NETWORK TOKENS LOGO CONTEST

thumbnail_logo.jpg

Here is my logo proposal for the LARYNX Token.

The LARYNX is a mining token in the SPK network used for mining SPK Governance tokens by staking them permanently. You can know more about this token inside this blog SPK NETWORK LIGHT PAPER


Creative process

unfortunately, 3speak was having an encoding problem, So I had to upload it to Youtube the issue


About the logo

logos.jpg

I wanted the logo to be as simple as possible. The actual theme was to include a pickaxe in the logo as it's a mining token. I tried So many ways to add it but the logos didn't look that good. So I had to change the design for getting to this look.

desktop_2022.04.07_03.00.05.04.gif

I used circles and squares for making this logo. The main goal while making this logo was to make it look like a currency logo and the people who look at this logo should have an understanding that it's a token or a currency.

letter.jpg

If you take a closer look at the logo you can find all the letters inside LARYNX


Round and Square Versions of the LOGO

Round

cercle_logo.jpg

Square

square_logo.jpg


I will be making the logos for the BROCA, and SPK in the upcoming days, Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency