Wallmate of Colored Paper - Decorative DIY

Happy Tuesday everyone, friends.

The beginning of the day was also quite foggy, but it didn't feel too cold today. Because there was good presence of sun from this morning and it is expected that there will be good presence of sun throughout the day. However, as the winter season is not too much to expect, because cold weather can flow at any time.

It is almost noticeable that the morning has started beautifully but suddenly the cool air blows in, reducing the warmth of the sun and increasing the degree of winter. However, even though the political situation of the country is not good at the moment, a mood of elections is being noticed in the remote areas, every area is covered with posters, banners and leaflets.

Today I will share with you another beautiful and interesting color paper Wallmate. Always I try to present something beautiful through Decorative DIY series, trying to show beautiful use of color paper through different ideas. So I hope you will like today's Wallmate of Decorative DIY.

Required Materials-

  • Color paper
  • Caesar
  • Pencil
  • glue
  • yarn

Preparation phase-

First, I took a paper of black color, then twisted it on one corner and applied glue to make it like a stick, in this way I made many sticks.

Then I took the pink color paper and cut them into fours accordingly. Then I lightly cut the surrounding corners.

Then I cut the pieces of pink colored paper round on one side and rounded on one side, then glued it to look like a rose. I have made many of these.

Then I took green paper and fried it and drew it with pencil. After that I cut according to what looks like a leaf. Our first steps are over.

Next I took the paper sticks, first four side by side and then the other four side by side on them. Then I stuck it with glue.

Then I took another color paper and drew the window likeness of those sticks on the paper with a pencil and then cut the paper accordingly and attached it with glue.

Next I took the paper flowers and glued 4 flowers to each box. Which looks pretty good.

Then I took the paper leaves and glued the leaves down onto each box.

Finally I turned it upside down and glued the yarn to the top, so it would be easy to hang on the wall.

My different kind of interesting Decorative DIY Wallmate is done. It will greatly enhance the beauty of any wall in your room.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center