Wallmate of Colored Paper - Decorative DIY

Happy Tuesday everyone, friends.

Today started as usual with foggy conditions like yesterday. These mornings are as they usually are, mildly chilly - light mist and light wind. But as the sun's presence increases, it starts to change and becomes a more beautiful and enjoyable environment.

This is why I love winter mornings so much, even though I always try to wake up a little earlier. Girls in our country do all the cooking work in the house so everyone wakes up early like me and prepares breakfast for everyone in the house. I have this habit too, I do the same. Due to which I have the opportunity to enjoy the morning weather very nicely.

Today I will share with you another colorful paper Wallmate. This Wallmate is a little different, because you can add photos of your loved ones in the circle above it. Just as this type of Wallmate enhances the beauty of the room, if desired, the scene of the favorite moments of loved ones can also be set in it.

So today's Wallmate can consider a little exception. Of course, I have shared many Wallmates before, including photo frames. With a little effort or a little imagination, you can create something creative.

Required Materials-

  • Colored paper
  • Carton
  • Caesar
  • glue
  • Compass
  • yarn
  • Pencil
  • Beads

Preparation phase-

First, I took the cartoon paper, then drew two circles using a compass, and then cut them out with scissors.

Then I took a piece of blue color paper, first folded it into four folds, then folded it one more time, and with a scissor cut a light cut from the top, which looked like a flower petal.

Then I cut one side of the paper petal and glued it. After that, I placed a bead with glue in the middle. In this way I made several in different colors.

Then I took another small piece of paper, folded it round, drew it with a pencil and cut it with scissors. Then from the upper side, I cut it thickly and made it like a leaf.

Then I took a long piece of paper and twisted it with glue to make a paper stick. Thus, I made several. See all our materials ready to go to step 2.

First of the second step, I took the cartoon circle and glued the flower petals next to it.

Then I flipped the circle over and glued the paper sticks down side by side.

Then I put a leaf on the sticks and a flower on it with glue. The leaves and flowers are of the same color.

Then I flipped it over again and glued the yarn to the top so that it can be hung easily. Our today's Wallmate is ready.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center