Lovely Fabric Wallmate - Decorative DIY

Happy Tuesday everyone, friends.

Today was the same as yesterday, bright and beautiful atmosphere. Winter mornings are always more attractive and enchanting than other seasons. It's great to look away, especially when the sun's rays fall on the dew. I always enjoy winter mornings.

Anyway, hope the rest of today will be as nice and enjoyable as this. Although the nature environment of winter is trying to keep us fresh but the political instability of our country is still depressing us in many ways. The atmosphere is getting more and more alarming as the election approaches. Common people are getting more and more worried.

Today I will share with you some more beautiful and wonderful Decorative DIY. There is no alternative to this kind of Decorative DIY to enhance the beauty of your home wall or room. You can make something like this for yourself in a very short amount of time using simple items. I have tried to present each step nicely.

Required Materials-

  • Old clothes
  • Old bangles
  • Thread
  • Beads
  • Caesar

Preparation phase-

First I took the old cloth and then placed a bangle on it and twisted it tight with my hands. Then I stuck the lower part with needle thread. So that it does not open.

Then I cut the extra cloth with scissors. I have used a total of ten bangles in the same way.

Then I used needle thread again, threading one to the other to make a flower. Here I have used total seven bangles to make it look beautiful.

Then I tied three pieces of yarn to the remaining three upper parts, made attractive with different colored beads between the yarns.

Then tie the three bangles with thread to the lower part of the big flower made of seven bangles and hang them down.

Finally, our simple and beautiful fabric wallmate is ready. You can make your room more beautiful and attractive by doing something simple like this.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center