Tutorial for making a plane from A4 paper

Hello everyone good afternoon......

So this afternoon I want to share my experience with all of you here. This morning my nephew was whining and he asked me to make a plane out of paper. At first I was confused because I had never made one before. Because I am a good uncle, I tried to make the plane that my nephew wanted.

So now I want to share a tutorial on how to make a plane from A4 paper for all of you here. Don't hesitate I will explain step by step.

First, prepare rectangular A4 paper. For free color, I used white.

Next, you fold the paper in half and place it vertically.

Then open the fold and fold the two top corners (left and right) to the center line. And the folds will be shaped like a house roof, namely pointed.

Next, fold it once again, don't open the previous fold.

So now we turn the paper back

Then we fold the sharp corner down

Now we turn the paper over again and fold the two left and right corners again

Next, we turn the paper over again and fold the rhombus-shaped fold upwards so that the small fold resembles a triangle

Next, fold it in half, fold from left to right

Next, we fold the left and right sides back parallel to the bottom of the fuselage

Next, we cut the wings a little so they look attractive

So, lastly, we are fashionable using paint, I happen to have blue paint.

Note: If you don't understand my writing, you can look at the picture and follow the picture.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency