Tuesday lunch menu recipe/cook simple, delicious kale with shrimp paste



Recipe for a delicious shrimp paste kale menu



good afternoon everyone, today the weather is very sunny, may we always be in the protection of Allah SWT, this Tuesday I want to greet friends in the #diyhub community, it feels like I haven't made something in this community for a long time, usually I always share my posts here related to handicrafts I make, like origami paper crafts that I often share, right? This time I want to share something different from usual in this community, something I made myself for our lunch menu.

cooking a simple recipe of kale with Shrimp paste, kale is one of the vegetables that is very easy to get, what's more, this vegetable is very easy to yourself in the swamp without us planting it, but the kale vegetables that are cooked today include the kale that my sister-in-law planted.

Immediately, I will share several steps of my process for making the recipe cook kangkung terasi :



material

  1. 2 bunches of kale
  2. Shallots 5 siums
  3. Garlic 2 siums
  4. 8 red chilies
  5. Tomato 1
  6. Shrimp paste 2 pieces
  7. Sugar 2 tablespoons
  8. 5 tablespoons oil/or according to the ground spices
  9. Enough water

Note: If you want it spicy, you can add lots of cayenne pepper, here I don't use chili because I don't want it spicy.



Cooking instructions



step by step

✔️First, we clean the kale vegetables, just cut them according to completion and wash them until clean, take one red onion so we can sauté it later in the spices.

✔️Next, puree the spices with a blender until smooth.

✔️Heat cooking oil then saute the shallots, wait until they turn slightly red then add the ground spices and stir until evenly distributed, the spices are a little fragrant, add the nyan water spinach

✔️ Stir the kale vegetables until the spices are evenly mixed with the spices, then add the water according to your wishes and stir again, add the sugar and adjust to taste,Here I don't use salt anymore, friends, because the shrimp paste is already salty, if you want to add salt, you can add salt if you want it more salty.

This is a recipe for our lunch menu which is simple but for the taste I guarantee you will definitely like it,Hopefully this is useful friend, see you again next time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center