HoneyBee Bracelet | DIYHub

When I saw this contest, I first thought that I will put something unique in honeybee contest so that I can become the winner ๐Ÿ˜„ I found many things that was different among all and unique I saw a couple of people's entries that I really liked and I thought my chances of winning were loss sadly, but Its ok atleast i am happy that people have expressed their creativity to the fullest and I am too going to express my creativity of next level. I am using my creativity as an addition in this contest and I hope that I will be successful.

This bracelet is not simply goes for "honey bees" I also added related things to honey bee like to show how they live in hive together at one place i use black dots over yellow circles made up of clay. It represents many bees sitting in one place. That's how i logically relate all the things to Honey Bee.

In addition to this, I made a clay yellow circle in the shape of honey comb which represents what a honey comb looks like.

Everything created by Allah has a different meaning but I love honeybees the most important thing i like most in them is their built in system within hive how queen bee created, how drones before their jobs, workers bees always ready to attain pollen from flowers etc. I heard they can read human faces I don't believe it, but I do believe that they are very intelligent, because these people live inside their homes with a whole system, a system that is never disturbed, and has always been the same. It continues in the same way.

There are many interesting things about honeybees that we all know like inside a bee there is a queen bee that does nothing but reproduction similarly drones male honeybees) involved in reproduction, there are worker bees who make honey, collect it, and protect the hive and deliver food to the queen bee. Moreover, queen bee lay more than 2000 eggs.

Taking about honey bees is never ending topic keeping it aside. Let move to my creativity.

Hmm... Excited ๐Ÿ˜

Material

  • Yellow Black and White Clay
  • White Thread
  • Bracelet Hooks
  • Chain
  • Glue
  • Wire
  • Eye pin

Procedure

Starting from easiest step i make small circles out of yellow black and white clay. It's not as simple as you are thinking it is... ๐Ÿคจ

I decided to add some shades in the these simple circles so without further thinking i make mini black clay circle and put them inside yellow circle and something new created which were looking like this.

Later, i choose yellow circles to craft on them simply giving them shape exact as honey comb was my job and i did it.

Honey bee making process

Yellow clay

Only eyes are remaining

Done making eyes โœ…

Then i started to make main character of Bracelet. First by taking some yellow clay i made honeybee's body and wings. Then using white clay give it shades and make his face by using black clay. And it's done.

Glue all the circles and honey bee together in the thread. And join the Bracelet hook on side.

And its done i have taken so many pictures of it. I loved it so obsessed with it. It was actually looking so good in my arm. I was feeling like queen of honeybee ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

![](https://images.ecency.com/DQmabmFDTzPqs7khhoq92x4P8Em9T6KMM1dVtm3RzWpK2am/snacdehuJUk7XLnN3AZKWTHnbxMTZT

KD1MU4BLT2rsoDDcq/20240829_180830.jpg)

I was taking these pictures outside the window, when I came back with the pictures, my mother saw my Bracelet and said, "Honeybee's antenna, where did he go?" I am very sorry that he fell out of the window. I didn't do anything for it because it was raining so much outside, it was impossible for me to find such a small thing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments