DIY Pink Elephant gift as toy

I wanted to make a toy out of clay because I have a little cousin who are come to our house and I wanted to give her a toy so I decided to make an elephant 🐘 using clay to gift her as the toy.

I will use pink clay to make the elephant because as a girl she loves light colours like pink and also pink color is looks attractive out of dark colours like black, gray etc.

Well the elephants are in gray and black color and I had both black and white clay and I if i would like to mix these two clays so made a gray color for elephant, or I could also make a white one and also a black one. But I choose pink

Well, with this beautiful color I hope she like it 💞

If you were in my place, which color would you choose for the elephant toy?

Let's make it without any delays ✨


"Procedure"

  • First I took the pink clay and also took the aluminum foil and made it into a ball shape, after that I put the clay around it and made it into a round shape as well circle, Now I made the lower body. So again, taking aluminum foil, and made it like an egg shape and put the clau on it to make a nice rest body.🙂


  • In the next step, I joined the it face with body then made it two hands and legs and joined them together. But again spread them 🤣 because I forgot to made face fully it facial features. In the starting it looks ungly but In Further steps it looks great 😃


  • Now I started to make his facial features, first I took the pink clay and made his ear, I gave a little shade of red color inside it and after this I made the elephant's special thing I mean his trunk to made it I again use pink clay because the main theme is pink


  • Now I made a small top using the dark pink clay on his body and also connected his face and body together. Maybe now it was the right time to connect the face and body together. I didn't make a mistake. 😊


  • To make his eyes and teeth I used yellow clay because I think the elephant doesn't use brush that so I used yellow clay.😁

You see final result below 👇🏻

Another beautiful with Snapchat filter. 🩷


Hope you like my work ✨

Thanks for scrolling down to my post 👏🏻👏🏻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments