DIY Basket With Paper For My Tiny Toys

I wanted to do something special with paper, then I thought of making a basket using paper.

I wanted to make a basket because I am making small clay toys And there was no place to keep these toys, so I wanted to make a basket to put them in it.

But now the biggest problem was to bring paper but we know when you decide to do something, God helps you too, same thing happened to me

The next day my brother who had a project in school. He had brought a lot of paper and was making his project. I also helped him a lot in his project, so he gave me all the papers that were left.

Now I had to make a basket with all these papers.

Green and white paper were not available in these papers. If there were, I would have made a basket with green and white paper, because today was our Independence Day, but I made it using pink and yellow paper.

I wanted a basket that looked attractive

Well, Happy independence day to all pakistani 😁

So, without any delay let's get started to made it 🫢🏻


Procedure

  • First I take pink and yellow paper and also used a gule stick. I started making this bucket, I knew it was a bit difficult, I knew it was very difficult to make, but things that is made with hard work and difficulties is the most beautiful thing, because the colors of hard works are visible in it, then it it's looks nice πŸ’ž So, that's why I made it.

  • First I took the yellow paper and cut it into 8 strips from the long side. Due to cutting with scissors, these papers were slightly wrongly cut , after then my brother cut all these papers smoothly with the help of my scale. He so much talented then my thinking 🫑

  • Now I arranged all these sprites in a good way and tried to give an box shape. With these sprites I made the bottom surface, now to make the top four walls I used Pink color to contrast the pink and yellow. And With the help of a scale, all the sprites stood up. So, that it becomes easy to insert pink color in it.

  • Because my basket was a little big, one Sprite could not cover the entire hole bucket, so I used one sprites for frist two sides and one Sprites for the other two sides. Now I at least use 7 sprites to do it.

  • Now I cut the extra paper on the top.

  • And from the pink color paper I cut eight sprites in which seven sprites are used and 1 was left. So using this one sprite I made a stick to lift the bucket easily. And for the decoration apply the some artificial flowers on it that i buy from the market.

You see the final look below πŸ‘‡πŸ»


Hope you like my work ✨

Thanks for scrolling down to my post 🫢🏻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center