My daughter's choice.

Hi everyone ! Iam happy to be here again

to share with you guys 😄 how I made this elegant earrings for my daughter. My daughter loves beaded beaded jeweries, because they look so beautiful unique and affordable . she made her request for a lovely beaded earrings, to wear for her friend's birthday party 💃🏽 .
I was so excited to hear this from Esther , I will do anything beyond my reach to make my only girl happy ,quickly I rush to the market and bought some beads which I didn't have at home ,I needed some colourful beads for my daughter , I have to select some colours I knew my daughter would like. Unfortunately as I came back from the market , she was not at home, i didn't bother because i knew she would definitely love the colours .

They materials I use:

Black peal bead (6mm)
Black seed bead(15/0)
Black seed bead(10/0
Red seed bead (15/0)
Yellow seed bead(15/0)
Purple seed bead(15/0)
Gold seed bead(15/0)
White seed bead(15/0)
Beading thread
Beading needle
Scissors and plier

Firstly, we will put the thread through the earring stud and secure a very tight knot

afterwards ,we will put; 1 black seed bead + 1 black pearl bead + 1 black seed bead through the thread.

Secondly, we will put 10 black seed beads + the coloured; 2 red, 2 purple, 1 orange,1 yellow, 1 gold, 1 white, then repeat the colors back from gold to red. Now we will pick up 26 black beads and repeat the steps

, i.e take the colorful beads and 10 black beads and go up through the black pearl bead and through the black seed beads and through the jump ring then we will go down through the beads and start another loop…

You can make as many loops as you want.I made 5 loops and finally strengthen it and secure it with knots.

This is the final look 😃.

Thank you for coming this far.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency