The soothing day was very good, the delicious food tempting the tongue [ ENG-EPA]


Hallo Everyone

I am @habibullah9 from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am fine too Today I will share with you what my daily lifestyle looks like. Hope you like my post today.

I woke up in the morning like every day. Then wash your hands and face, freshen up and do ablution. Fajr prayer. After praying, I go for a walk in the street of our village which is my daily habit. At one point I came home after the walk. After coming home, I studied for a while, i.e. wrote and looked at all the papers I had. And after resting for some time I went to our other room. In fact, I eat several toasted biscuits for breakfast because I am very hungry. This biscuit was making a very delicious sweet biscuit. But very tasty to eat.


IMG20231010104124.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After that I finished eating biscuits and drank a glass of water. After May finished drinking, I went to my room. At first I used mobile phone for some time and read books for some time. And my mother calls me when she is done cooking in the morning. This time everyone sat down and finished eating breakfast together. After eating, we talk for a while. After a while I left for another village where I used to visit almost every day. I chatted with several people in the village and the village is actually very beautiful. And that place is also a very comfortable place. Time sits and rushes back home.


IMG20231012111709.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


There was a small task at home, so he came home. Then I saw a big flower coming to the house. The big tree will bear the big fruit that is why the flower has come. Now winter is almost here and in winter all these winter fruits are on the tree. I take a few pictures. After that, I saw my mother making chapari at home. Actually, I like to eat chapare more. Besides, my mother's handmade chapari is much more delicious. After eating it I use the mobile phone for a while and after that take a shower. After that I used the mobile phone again for some time and prayed when the Zohr call was called.


IMG20231009150358.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Come home after praying. Come home and finish eating lunch. After eating, sleep for a while. Woke up at half past three. After freshening up, wandered around for some time. And at that time the Azan for Asr is called and I want to perform the Asr prayer. On the way home, I saw today's weather is much nicer and the sun has gone down in the western sky. And the weather this afternoon is much nicer. In fact, everyone likes the weather in the afternoon much more because during this time the weather can feel somewhat peaceful.


IMG20231011164252.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After some time I saw a vehicle i.e. a tractor full of cars passing by the road. This vehicle is carrying a lot of goods but the roads are not paved enough to pass through it well. These roads are mainly village and it is very difficult for vehicles with all these loads to go through these roads. And this time I took a picture in the car, that is, this moment is kept in memory. After that I came home. After coming home, he used the mobile phone for some time and came out. Seeing many small children playing different types of games. But now I don't like to play sports with these children, but when I see them, I also remember my childhood memories.


IMG20231011164145.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After that I came home and after wandering around the house for some time the Maghrib call was made. When going to pray, the sky looked much more beautiful to see the lava of the red sun in the western sky. In fact, it is much better to see the red color of the sun. Then went to pray. He comes home after praying. Sometimes I wander around the house. Talked to my relatives and family. After that, Ishtar prayer is called. And when the dinner is done, the whole family sit together and finish the dinner and talk for a long time. Actually I like these moments with family more.


IMG20231012180310.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


VERSION EPA

I woke up in the morning like every day. Then wash your hands and face, freshen up and do ablution. Fajr prayer. After praying, I go for a walk in the street of our village which is my daily habit. At one point I came home after the walk. After coming home, I studied for a while, i.e. wrote and looked at all the papers I had. And after resting for some time I went to our other room. In fact, I eat several toasted biscuits for breakfast because I am very hungry. This biscuit was making a very delicious sweet biscuit. But very tasty to eat.

After that I finished eating biscuits and drank a glass of water. After May finished drinking, I went to my room. At first I used mobile phone for some time and read books for some time. And my mother calls me when she is done cooking in the morning. This time everyone sat down and finished eating breakfast together. After eating, we talk for a while. After a while I left for another village where I used to visit almost every day. I chatted with several people in the village and the village is actually very beautiful. And that place is also a very comfortable place. Time sits and rushes back home.

There was a small task at home, so he came home. Then I saw a big flower coming to the house. The big tree will bear the big fruit that is why the flower has come. Now winter is almost here and in winter all these winter fruits are on the tree. I take a few pictures. After that, I saw my mother making chapari at home. Actually, I like to eat chapare more. Besides, my mother's handmade chapari is much more delicious. After eating it I use the mobile phone for a while and after that take a shower. After that I used the mobile phone again for some time and prayed when the Zohr call was called.

Come home after praying. Come home and finish eating lunch. After eating, sleep for a while. Woke up at half past three. After freshening up, wandered around for some time. And at that time the Azan for Asr is called and I want to perform the Asr prayer. On the way home, I saw today's weather is much nicer and the sun has gone down in the western sky. And the weather this afternoon is much nicer. In fact, everyone likes the weather in the afternoon much more because during this time the weather can feel somewhat peaceful.

After some time I saw a vehicle i.e. a tractor full of cars passing by the road. This vehicle is carrying a lot of goods but the roads are not paved enough to pass through it well. These roads are mainly village and it is very difficult for vehicles with all these loads to go through these roads. And this time I took a picture in the car, that is, this moment is kept in memory. After that I came home. After coming home, he used the mobile phone for some time and came out. Seeing many small children playing different types of games. But now I don't like to play sports with these children, but when I see them, I also remember my childhood memories.

After that I came home and after wandering around the house for some time the Maghrib call was made. When going to pray, the sky looked much more beautiful to see the lava of the red sun in the western sky. In fact, it is much better to see the red color of the sun. Then went to pray. He comes home after praying. Sometimes I wander around the house. Talked to my relatives and family. After that, Ishtar prayer is called. And when the dinner is done, the whole family sit together and finish the dinner and talk for a long time. Actually I like these moments with family more.

Hope you like my post today Thanks for visiting my post Give your valuable feedback Best wishes to all

Thank you,
@habibullah9

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center