Magical toy | crafting

Hello everyone, I hope you are well and enjoying your life. Today, our neighbors children came to our house who are very attached to me and my younger brother. But today they were getting bored and they were not getting anything to play with so I made them Maggi first so they get busy in eating it.

Then I started thinking what should be done for them so that they are not bored and also happy. After thinking for a while I decided to make a teddy bear type toy and when I started making it, new and fantastic ideas automatically came to my mind.


Now without any delay I started making it.
The materials which I used for it was:
▪️Purple and yellow paper
▪️ scissor
▪️Black marker
▪️glue
▪️Pencil, eraser


Procedure

Firstly i took a rectangular shape yellow paper and roundly cut it form both sides then with the help of the glue I stick the small size pilurple paper on it.
Then I make the the eyes of it with purple paper also and color it with black then I make the cute ears of it with purple and yellow as well.

Now my next target is to making mouth I use white paper in the shape of ovel and a black paper for nose after it i compete his mouth let me show you.

After making the boundary line, and some other artwork i finish it and it was looking so cute by the way
This is another image with itys closed mouth.

This is my little effort for those children who are getting bored and when I give it to one of them the other one was crying and now I will make another like that for the other child also.

I dont know what should i named it. it's like a teddy bear with open and closed mouth 😂

Hope you like it. Dont forget to watch the vedio.
Give your opinion in the comment section see you guys in the next post👋👋


Allah hafiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center