Wall hanging | new creation

Who doesn't like traveling? Beautiful views in the beautiful weather, and a good friend is with you, everyone's mood is cheerful.

I am also very fond of seeing beautiful sights but since 6 months our vacation is going on but we have not gone anywhere. All the holidays have passed. And now I'm tired too. Now I'm bored.

University should open soon so we can get back to our routine.

All other universities have opened and classes have also started, only we are left to be bored at home.

Because I was bored so I thought to make a wall hanging because one wall in my room was completely empty which didn't look good at all.

I love colorful flowers because looking at flowers gives a sense of life. Every time I look at flowers, I feel as if the colorful flowers are trying to say, live happily and smile. Worrying brings nothing, but good thinking and good hope bring all peace.

So let's start the procedure


Procedure

My wall hanging needs these materials such as clay, a white paper with a square piece of a cardboard and some colors.


Here I put different colors of clays later i decided which color i choose for the flowers.

Then I cover the piece of cardboard with the white paper and now my next target is making flowers.

I choose red color for flowers because I think it's really attractive and eye catching color. So i used to be So I first took red clay and made small balls of it and joined them and then made a small ball of white clay and pressed it. And put it in the middle of the flower and like that I made 4 flowers of different sizes.

After making the flowers then i made stem of the flowers using green clay.

Then I attach it on the cardboard which I covered with a white paper. I also made small leaves with green clay. By the way they are looking cute.

For giving it realistic looks i made grass with green marker at the end of the stem of flowers.
It looks like this.

For hanging it on the wall I put white pearls in the thread and attach on the backside of it. And then hang it on the wall.

This is the final looks.


I hope you like it.
See you in the next post
Allah hafiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center