Pretty vase | Diyhub

Hello freinds πŸ‘‹
Yesterday I went to my grandmother's house after many days.and I'm super excited πŸ˜† Because I am very attached to them, I am loved by everyone there. Especially my grandfather. when all my other cousins ​​came to know that we are out grandmother's house, they also came. Everyone had a great time there.
Now I am sad when I come home, but because of the fun I had with my cousins ​​today, I am in a happy mood too.


I wanted to do clay art for a long time but had no motivation. Today I talked to my cousin and she gave me a lot of motivation and I finally thought of making a small vase for my side table. And I'm so excited.
I choose only 3 colors brown, green, and yellow and make the flowers of yellow colors because I thing yellow is eye catching color.
So without any delay I start the procedure:


Procedure

First of all I cut the clay long enough and And then twisted it together for holding the flowers.
Then i start making the flower firstly i make 5 circles of yellow clay then I add the brown in center after making the twig I add the leaves.
Firstly i made 2 flowers but it's looking incomplete then I add one more flower in the vase.
Let me show you.


I hope you like it. See you next time with an amazing idea.


Allah hafiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center