Little paper bag for my little cousin | diyhub

Hello dear friends I Hope you all are well.
And are happy in your lives. Happiness is very important and we all are running after happiness.

We should also celebrate our little joys sometimes.
Because every happiness is important for us.

Today I made a cute little paper bag for my little cousin because she saw my bag in which I keep my make up and now she is insisting that she wants a bag too so I made her a small paper bag to hold a bit of her make up in it.

She says that she often misplaced and forgotten her small accessories such as make-up items and jewelery safe.

So I made a little bag for her and she's supper excited for it 😄

I chose white and purple color for making her bag because I loves this color combination. It looks so elegant 🤩


Materials

We need simple things for making this bag such as glue, with white and purple paper, pencil and a scale, with scissor also.


let's start it.

Firstly i made vertical lines on the white paper. With the help of a scale and a pencil.

Then I cut these lines straight with the help of a sharp scissor.

Now i need some strips of purple color paper. And I made 10 strips of it.

Now I add one by one strip in the white paper. So that it binds with each other.

Then with the same procedure I complete it.

Now I put glue on its sides and attached it.

After it I give it rest for 30 minutes to dry completely.
Then the final step is making strips of purple color as well.

After glued it with the bage my bag is complete.

For enhancing its beauty i add 2 beutiful flowers of pink and white color.
And now its looking gorgeous.
Let me show you the final looks of it.

My little cousin is so happy to see it and she thanks me very much with alot of hugs.
Now you give me your opinion how's it? 😊
I'm sure you will absolutely like it.

See you in the next post till then Allah hafiz 🌷

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center