Step by step earrings and pendant

Good day everyone, happy new month to everybody, how are you doing? I hope you are doing great. This is my first time posting in this great community @ jewelry, I'm so glad to be among this community, I was hearing about this platform, but today I'm one of you so I'm so so happy, so as designer I love designers very very much so I decided to practice this by myself because our people normally said practice make perfect, so I returned from work on my way coming back home I entered market to buy few things for myself so after buying everything and nothing is that I need to do a little practice tomorrow since I'm not going to work so I enter you very side, got a pearl bead in different sizes, so I got home I'm prepared what I going to eat after preparing my dishes I rest a little I woke up strong so I brought out my jewelry back to pick the new bead I bought today in the market so after selecting it I brought out Pearl in different size like three sizes that I will be using it and make my earring and pendant so

Here is my materials that I used

Pearl bead in
Different sizes
Fishing line
Earring findings
hook
Scissors

Let get started

I row out my fishing line and added my 9 pearl bead and when through the first and crossed it,

Secondly i added my big pearl bead and crossed through the first 9 pearl bead and crossed

I continue the process by added 3 pearl bead and added smallest one and when through the big one and crossed it

I continue with the same step by added 1 small pearl bead and 1 big pearl bead and when through the first round bead we crossed n I crossed from the other side

I continue with it by added 1 small big and 1 big pearl bead and when through the second one and tie

I did it like that I I got what I want.

Before I added the last one I added two pearl bead and when through the first round and crossed tie it

Then I added my 2 pearl bead and when through the first step i crossed,

Lastly I add two pearl bead and when through the round bead and crossed it , added earrings finding n tie it well

Here is my earrings

For my pendant
I row out my fishing line and added 9 pearl bead
And add big pear bead and when through the first 9 and tie it
Add three pearl bead and when through the big pearl bead and crossed
Also added two bead and crossed it
Continue like that with added two pearl bead and when through the first one and crossed tightened it very well
Now i add my Hook and when through the second one and crossed it well

Here is my pendant

Thanks for stopping by and support me
I really appreciate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments