Bracelet With Loving Ones | Jewelry

I was very happy today. Because of my family, they plan a picnic in a nearby park. Where my father ordered the dishes we all liked. And I ordered biryani which was very delicious. Where my two brothers teased me a lot. They ran away with my plate. And I kept looking for these people all over the park. I was also very hungry, I sat down tired and they were both eating my biryani, I also went and beat them and took the money for the biryani and ordered again.

Of course, both of them are older than me and I am younger, but all three of us live together like friends of the same age. They never let me miss my sister. Even people call them my sisters.😂

When we reached home my brothers said to me that you have made something for yourself or not? I said no, then they said you should make something for yourself. I asked what should I make? The elder brother said earrings and the younger one said no, make a bracelet, we will help you. I was very happy and quickly brought all the things so that they don't change their mind.


Let me show you my material:


▪️My favorite color beads which includes creamy color beads remind me of my favourite ice cream 🍨 and purplish pink color beads for center.
▪️wire or you can use thread as well
▪️2 needles for both sides


Now lets start making the bracelet for myself and I'm so excited 😆:

Firstly I take the wire and stick it in the middle with tape so that it can not move. Then I put a white pearl in both the strings, and then I add 2 pearls in each string after it I add the center pearl of purple color and from both sides tighten it by stringing it from both sides. and there was a flower with purple pearls in the center and white pearls on the sides formed.

This was looking so nice even my mother a
then I made total 8 flowers with the same procedure and it looks so nice.
The bracelet was becoming so cute that my father said something special is being made today. I said no, there is nothing special and I'm making only on the request of brothers.

Let me show you the final look. Its final look is very good but this was my first try, making anything takes practice, so I feel like I will continue to improve it as time goes on, for now it is very well made and I hope you like it too.

I did not expecting that such a good result but it surprised me. I wear it on my hand and show you how good it looks.

I hope you will like it. Don't forget to watch the video and leave a comment, see you in my next post.

Allah hafiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center