Jewelry | beautiful bracelet

زندگی ہے کہ پھر بھی پیاری ہے
Life is still beautiful 😍
The words that if spoken to a person, he will surely think about the blessings that he has and forget about the difficulties that he has to face in this world. Because no matter how the life is going, if there is a good person in it, or if you get any one happiness, in life (rather, we have thousands of happiness and blessings) then you must be thankful to Allah.

My father once said that, remember your happiness my child and whenever you feel sad, remember those happiness that Allah has shown you in your life and how much you was happy on it.

Because the nature of man is such that he can be sad for the whole life for one sorrow but cannot be happy for the whole life for one happiness and It's the bitter truth and I felt this very much.


A person should celebrate his small happiness like if he gets good grades in the test, he should gift chocolate 🍫 to his ownself. If mom has cooked your favorite food, then you should take a gift for her.

And today my mom made my favorite and very tasty chicken sandwiches so I made a cute bracelet for her.


I use the thread and creamy color beads. Firstly i attach the thread with my table so that I can easily tighten up the beads with the thread.


So without delay let me show you the step by step procedure.

The final looks:

In the end I add one bead in the every ending of the thread and tie the knots.
I asked my mom to wear it, and it suits her hand very much.

My mom is so happy and I'm more happy to see the smile on her face.
This bracelet was very easy to make and did not take much effort but my mom was very happy and give me alot of hugs and love.
My mom rarely likes things but she liked this bracelet, lucky me 😄


I hope you like it. do share your feedback as well.
See you next till then
Allah hafiz
👋🏻👋🏻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center