Floral earrings for myself | jewelry

Hello friends 👋👋

I hope you are well and enjoying your life.
Today I made beutiful earings for myself, in a very elegent design thats enhances the beuty of a women obviously.
As i I love earrings because my mom also loves to wear earrings so she started me wearing earrings from a very young age, and with the time I started liking earrings too.

Clay's versatility makes it very suitable for making these types of jewelry, also decorative pieces, sculpturing and pottery things.
Furthermore, its very easy to work it and making earrings and rings also.

In this way I made floral earrings in two colors of red and light pink. Both are my favorite colors.
It's really easy for me to make these earrings and these are very comfortable to wear in any occasion, party or university as well.


MATERIALS

We need these simple things for making earrings.

▪️Clay of red, white and pink color
▪️ Earrings hooks
▪️pins
▪️Clay scissors


So let's start the step by step procedure.

PROCEDURE

First of all i take the flexible light pink clay and by massaging the clay little by little to make the small balls. And then connect it to make the flower shape.
And then pinch it inward with the clay scissors.
After it I make a small ball of white clay and add it in the center of the flower.
Through this easy procedure i made the beutiful flower.
With the same procedure I made the red as well.
Let me show you.

Then further I add the pin in both flowers for binding the hook in it.
Finally I made the other flower as well and they looks so cute. According to the thickness of the flowers I must wait for dry it.
In this case I waited approximately 20 minutes for the material to dry it completely.

Then I finally add the hooks in it. And now my earrings are ready to wear but i think it needs more time to dry so I wait another 10 minutes.

The final looks :

They are very elegant and comfortable to wear.
Even In the start I think its really easy for me but thats not so easy that I explained you. Even in the making of flowers its important to make the same sizes balls and when you insert the pin in the both flowers dont press hard to push them. It will damage the flowers.
Make them in the very soft hands to avoid the damage of flowers.


That's all for today's blog I hope you guys liked it.
And appreciate my work.
See you all in the next post.


Allah hafiz 🌼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center